page hit counter

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Andryan Homas (andryanky68@gmail.com)

Editor
Ferry Tan (ferry@hoqki.com)
Akila Ocha (akila@hoqki.com)

Kontributor
Anthony Su (anthony@hoqki.com)
Lily Aruna (lily@hoqki.com)
Jenny Yoko (jenny@hoqki.com)
Dylan Jose (dylan@hoqki.com)




banner